Future “DS2″ Album Track List

Future (@1future) unveils the official track listing for his highly anticipated body of work “DS2″ which releases on JULY 17th. 1. Thought It Was A Drought 2. I Serve the Base 3. Where Ya At feat. Drake 4. Groupies 5. Lil One 6. Stick Talk 7. Freak Hoe 8. Rotation 9. Slave Master 10. Blow… Continue reading

MIGOS Reveal New Album Title & Cover

The Migos (@Migos), according to HNHH, have not only released new artwork for their upcoming LP but they’ve also renamed the album. No longer titled YRN Tha Album, take a look at Yung Rich Nation‘s new cover art above, current tracklist below and be sure to grab your copy when it hit’s the net July 31st!… Continue reading