Action Bronson “Mr. Wonderful” Tracklist

Action Bronson (@ActionBronson) took to his Twitter and delivered the official tracklist for his highly anticipated studio album, Mr. Wonderful, yesterday. Tweeting one-by-one every track from the LP, Bronson also revealed a few features which include Meyhem Lauren, Chauncy Sherod, Party Supplies & Chance The Rapper. Peep the tracklist in full below.

Nicki Minaj “The Pinkprint” Track List

Nicki Minaj (@NICKIMINAJ) unveils the official track listing for her highly anticipated third studio album The Pink Print. 19 songs have been selected with guest appearances by Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Meek Mill, Drake, Lil Wayne and more. Check out the track list below and pre-order here.