Rihanna Appointed To Creative Director For Puma

Rihanna (@rihanna) has been announced as Puma’s new creative director. The news about the multi-talented singers takeover was rumored for a while now but was confirmed by WWD earlier today. Congrats to Ri on the partnership. Peep some of Ri’s photos featuring Puma appear below look out for some of her Puma collabs soon.