Tinashe “Amethyst” Mixtape

Today, R&B singer Tinashe (@Tinashe) debuts her new mixtape ‘Amethyst’ to the world. With a feature from Bay Area artist IamSu! and production being handled by Ryan Hemsworth, Ritz Reynolds, Legacy, plus others, stream the entire 7-track project below.

G-Unit – “The Beast Is G-Unit” EP Stream

The Unit (@50cent @Lloydbanks @youngbuck @TonyYayo) is back with a new EP titled ‘The Beast Is G-Unit.’ The 6-track project sees contributions from 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck, Tony Yayo and Kidd Kidd with production by !llmind, Jake One, Ky Miller, G-Koop, MistrAdams and Horable C.N.O.T.E. Stream below.

Chief Keef – “Sorry 4 The Weight” Mixtape

Chief Keef (@ChiefKeef) is back with a new mixtape. Playing of Lil Wayne’s ‘Sorry 4 The Wait’ series, the Chicago aptly titles this one’s “Sorry 4 The Weight.” Featuring 21 tracks and contributions from Andy Milonakis, GGP, Chop Squad DJ, Dolan and more, stream and/or download Chief Keef’s new tape below.

ALBUM STREAM: Jazmine Sullivan “Reality Show”

Jazmine Sullivan (@jsullivanmusic) shares a stream of her forthcoming third studio album Reality Show, ahead of its scheduled released on digital retailers January 13, 2015 via RCA Records. Take a listen to the 12-track project below which features assistance from Meek Mill, Salaam Remi, Key Wane, Da Internz and more.

Kirko Bangz “Progression V” Mixtape

Kirko Bangz (@KirkoBangz) delivers the fifth installment of his Progression mixtape series today with Progression V: Young Texas Playa. onsisting of 18 new records, the project features appearances from the likes of Bun B, Riff Raff, Boston George and more. Production comes from Kydd Jones, Sound M.O.B., Burd & Keyz and more. Stream or download… Continue reading

Ludacris “Burning Bridges” EP

Ludacris (@Ludacris) bundles up new EP for the fans entitled, Burning Bridges. The 6-track project effort features appearances by Miguel, John Legend, Cee-Lo Green, Rick Ross, and country star Jason Aldean. Stream the project below and look for Luda’s Ludaversal LP to arrive March 31st via Def Jam Records.